Windsor Locks Public Library
28 Main Street, Windsor Locks, CT 06096 . 860-627-1495           HOURS: Mon - Thurs 10-8:30, Fri & Sat 10-5, Saturdays (Jul & Aug) 10-2

Windsor Locks Public Library
Home Catalog How Do I...? Site Map Programs Children & Teens Reading Research Links Contact Us

Oscar, a literate canine.





DOWNLOAD BOOKS
CONTACT US

~ HOURS & DIRECTIONS ~

libraryoutline.bmp

~ LIBRARY HOURS ~

The Windsor Locks Public Library is open during the following hours:
MONDAY - THURSDAY 10:00 AM. - 8:30 PM
FRIDAY & SATURDAY 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM.
SATURDAYS (JULY & AUGUST)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

2017-18 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25)
Boxing Day (Tuesday, December 26)
New Year's Day (Monday, January 1)
Martin Luthor King Day (Monday, January 15)
Presidents' Day (Monday, Feruary 19)
Good Friday (Friday, April 20)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 28)
Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4)
Saturday-Monday -Labor Day Weekend (Sept. 1-3)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 8)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 22)
Thanksgiving Recovery Day (Friday, November 23)
Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24)
Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25)

~ DIRECTIONS TO THE LIBRARY ~

From Hartford, CT:
Take I-91 North to exit 42, then left onto Route 159 North (Main Street). Follow Route 159 for one mile. The library is on the left after Dexter Plaza.

From Springfield, MA:
Take I-91 South to exit 45 and turn right on to Route 140 West. Follow Route 140 for 1 and 1/2 miles. After crossing Connecticut River turn left onto Routes 159 South/140 West. The library is on the right (second turn).

Map showing our location .

Find directions from your location to the Windsor Locks Public Library using mapquest.com.